Meet ANITA IJEOMA NNANNA….a super model,a dancer and a 2nd runner up of Nwada igbo oma beauty pageant as she take us on a journey so far.

Meet ANITA IJEOMA NNANNA….a super model,a dancer and a 2nd runner up of Nwada igbo oma beauty pageant as she take us on a journey so far.

As she celebrate a year older today 10th of dec, 2013. Ijeoma share her life style, the pain and gain so far as a beauty queen, with some exclusive pictures with prienblog…

Am a christian,a sister,a lover,an aunty, and a best friend,

I love to ve fun, I play a lot,I love travelling and making new friends,
I love helping the needy.

It has been a long time dream of having my own less privilege home so my plan is having one soonest which am seriously working on.

all this keeps me young and alive,Music calms my spirit,Dancing makes me,

So far ve done so many videos I cants really count both gospel and hip hop,

Though mum and dad never liked my choice of career, so my teen life wasn’t fun at all,but later they(my parents) came around,

I wanted something new and challenging so i went into pageantry,becos am a custodian of my tradition,I started with Nwada igbo oma,it was really tough,out of 200 contestants I made 1st 20,later came 3rd (2nd runner-up).

I ve dreams and plans yet to unfold,but soonest they sure will,call me ANITA IJEOMA NNANNA aka Fabulous Sucree(sugar in Spanish)

One thing ii believe in life is that if u work hard, putting God first u will achieve any thing you want to achieve in life.

Thank for reading and God bless.

prince prien

Leave a Reply

