EVENT: Whiteman fashion palace set to host MUSIC and FASHION video album….IF U NO FINE.

Is another beautiful year as we bring to you the celebration of music and fashion from whiteman fashion palace.

This year edition promises to be another superlative performance and mind blowing fashion exposure with the presentation of new design and style of real africa culture.

just of recent we came across with the brain behind this great event….the CEO of whiteman fashion palace as he share more light about this event…come with me as you read what he has to say….ENJOY

@PRIENBLOG: Tell us about your self

Am ibrahim olawale atanda wahab populy knows as MARINDOTI DE WHITEMAN aka GEN 2 PARRA. The C E O of whiteman fashion palace looking good is our hobby,
Am from kwara state.

Growing up in apapa ajegunle, I finish my secondary level in year 2000 then I discoverd my talent becos I love making a dress with papers and I also love to dress very clean.

Then I told my mum about it that i want to be a fashion desingner and she gave me the support so I stated my career to be a fashion.

I started designing in agege @ suny fashion desingner were I graduated in 2004.

Gradually I stated my own fashion house in 2011 which is whiteman fashion palace

@PRIENBLOG: How did you come up with white man fashion palace? Why the name ?

It’s just a grace from almighty God. Peoples call me whiteman Because they all knows white as my favourite colour and when am about to name my fashion house there was a lot of compromises but I later go straight to the name that’s well noon already and i thank God that will finally came out whit whiteman fashion palace..with the slogan….LOOKING GOOD IS OUR HOBBY

@PRIENBLOG: What does fashion palace stand for ?

The company name is already signify what and what it stand for ” Whiteman fashion palace” it’s a place that you can get a lot of fashion style, Will make people look good and Will take people to the next level in fashion indusry

@PRIENBLOG: You re set to host a fashion show..can you tell us about it

Yes! I want people to know more about fashion industry and to let them know that will can also combine music whit fashion.

@PRIENBLOG: What should we be expecting at the event ?

More about whiteman fashion palace and more about fashion indusry

@PRIENBLOG: Any special performance ?

Yea! will are going to have a Lot of special performance, Launching of whiteman fashion palace vide, Dance performance, Artist performance and many more.

@PRIENBLOG: Is the event base on gate fees or strictly by invitation ?

No! Just buy whiteman 3 in 1 vidoe CD which goes for 300n only.

@PRIENGBLOG: Can you give the address for the venue?

Olas hotel capitol road agege, Lagos Nigeria
On 15th of june, 2014

@PRIENBLOG: There a lot of people out there that what to reach you or get in contact with you…any means of such ?

Yeah…you can reach us @ No 17 adeyemi street of alhaja 1 bus stop agege, lagos Nig

Or call, email us @ Fashionpalace2010@yahoo.com
Facebook…MARINDOTI DE WHITEMAN

  1. 07036722249

Thank you very much and Remain bless

EXCLUSIVE TO http://www.PRIENBLOG.WORDPRESS.COM

<

p class=”post-sig”>pls click here to like our…
http://www.facebook.com/prien
twitter: @prienblog
BBPIN: 2858BDF5

Leave a Reply

